Blog Post

The 2019-20 Board of Directors

Re-joining our chapter board of directors in new roles and capacities are Jo-Ann McEwen, CFE (Vice President), Nuribel Pena, CFE (Treasurer), and Laina Borowski, CFE (Training Director). They join our returning directors Lia Benevides, CFE and Jenna Remillard, CFE. We are also proud to welcome Suzanne Bove to our board of directors. Jean Lehman, CFE (Secretary) and Evan Lemoine, CFE complete the board of directors for 2019-20.

If you have any question, you may find our contact information on the board of directors page. We look forward to serving you.

Related Posts

Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience. Our website may also include cookies from third parties. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We have updated our Privacy Policy.